Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. Tomorrow
Feb 27 Thu
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center Tomorrow
Feb 27 Thu
3 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 29 Sat
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 10 Tue
3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 17 Tue
3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 19 Thu
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center 3 weeks away
Mar 19 Thu
4 weeks away
Mar 23 Mon
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center 2 months away
Apr 14 Tue
2 months away
Apr 27 Mon
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center 2 months away
May 12 Tue
3 months away
May 25 Mon
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center 3 months away
Jun 9 Tue
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center 4 months away
Jun 18 Thu
4 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 22 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Small Fruit Pruning Workshops

Small Fruit Pruning Workshops

Stokes County Cooperative Extension Agriculture & Natural Resources Agent, Bryan Hartman, will be offering two small fruit pruning workshops. Each workshop …

agrishop

2020 Small Farms Agrishop Series

Mark your calendars, the 2020 Small Farms Agrishop series dates have been released! The Farmer Production Workshops will take …

Cover photo for Piedmont Regional Beef Conference

Piedmont Regional Beef Conference

Thursday, March 5, 2020 Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center 1192 US Hwy 64W Business Pittsboro, NC 27312 8:30 a.m. Registration and Trade …

Cover photo for Stokes County Cattlemen's Association

Stokes County Cattlemen's Association

Stokes Cattlemen’s Association Meeting Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Topics: Marketing Cattle for Commercial Operations and Meet the New Agent Marketing Presented by: …