Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 days away
Sep 23 Mon
2 weeks away
Oct 8 Tue
1 month away
Oct 28 Mon
North Carolina Cooperative Extension, Main Street, Danbury, NC North Carolina Cooperative Extension, Main Street, Danbury, NC Stokes County Center 1 month away
Nov 2 Sat
Guilford College, 5800 W Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Guilford College, 5800 W Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Stokes County Center 2 months away
Nov 6 Wed
North Carolina Cooperative Extension, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA North Carolina Cooperative Extension, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center 2 months away
Nov 9 Sat
2 months away
Nov 12 Tue
2 months away
Nov 16 Sat
North Carolina Cooperative Extension, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA North Carolina Cooperative Extension, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center 2 months away
Nov 23 Sat
2 months away
Nov 25 Mon
3 months away
Dec 10 Tue
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Stokes County Center 3 months away
Dec 19 Thu
3 months away
Dec 23 Mon
4 months away
Jan 14 2020
4 months away
Jan 27 2020

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Stokes Future Farmer's Market

Stokes Future Farmer's Market

Stokes Future Farmer’s Market will be held at Hanging Rock State Park April 27, 2019 to November 9, 2019 …

Flooded landscape

Managing Flooded Landscapes

High winds, storm surge, and flooding can devastate your garden and landscape. Safety first- check for downed electrical wires and …